FREE SHIPPING EVERYDAY ON $45+


Dr. Scholl's Men's Cushioned Coolmax Graduated Compression Sock 20-30mmHg

STYLE: #DSM-7020

Dr. Scholl's Men's Cushioned Coolmax Graduated Compression Sock 20-30mmHg
COLOR OPTIONS
Dr. Scholl's Men's Cushioned Therapeutic Graduated Compression socks with CoolMax help with tired, achy legs, varicose veins, edema, swelling, post surgical procedures and DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis). Also, our compression socks are great for traveling! Our graduated compression socks are APMA Approved! 1 pair per package 20-30mmHg *Made in the U.S.A.

  • 20-30 mmHg
  • Improves circulation to revitalize legs
  • Helps with tired, achy legs, varicose veins, edema, swelling, post-surgical procedures and DVT
  • Great for traveling or sitting all day at a desk
  • 1 pair per package
64% Coolmax Polyester, 26% Nylon, 10% Spandex

$23.99 $12.99

Free returns and full product return.

We are the manufacturer of our brands, and we stand behind every product we make. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return it for ANY REASON for a full product refund up to 90 days from purchase date. Even return shipping is free from anywhere in the U.S. Simply use the postage-paid UPS label included with your order. So relax and shop with confidence.

Product returns for refund are available for up to 90 days from product purchase date and include free return shipping. In addition, all Dr. Scholl’s products carry a 1-year replacement guarantee. See our return policy for easy 3-step return process.

Dr. Scholl's Men's Cushioned Coolmax Graduated Compression Sock 20-30mmHg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended My legs feet and ankles were swelling to double there normal size from walking,standing, and climbing ladders all day. I purchased these socks and immediately found relief. Pain in my feet lessened as well.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked these best bought a 10-15 a 15-20 & a 20-30 liked these best. fuzzy feel not a nylon feel. didn't tend to slip which can lead to a blister. Be a goldielocks. try a variety before you go all in on a style
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Socks Bought these for my husband. He has been wearing compression socks for the past few years. His job has him on his feet for 8 hours. He came home after wearing them and is bugging me to buy him more.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good compression socks. My husband loves these socks. His doctor advised him to wear compression socks. He is supposed to wear a firmer compression, but he cannot get them on. These, he can, and he says that they make his legs feel great.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit!! I bought these socks for my husband since he is standing all day with his job. He has an issue with his veins and these socks have been wonderful!!! I would highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! These socks feel great to wear...no uncomfortable pinching and lots of support!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfort Been stocking up on these (doctor's orders). These are comfortable to wear. I wear all day
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • 2016-09-28T11:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_8454, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_renfro2
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • LOCAL, getContent, 2 ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need a sock for my grandson 5-8 240lbs, who wears a brace just below his knee. The socks would have to fit above his knee to cover the brace. Would this sock fit?

Asked by: Lucy
Lucy, Our sock is determined by shoe size. Please see the below. Large - Fits Shoe Size 10.5 to 12 XLarge - Fits Shoe Size 12.5 to 14 Dr. Scholl's Men's Cushioned Therapeutic Graduated Compression socks with CoolMax help with tired, achy legs, varicose veins, edema, swelling, post surgical procedures and DVT (Deep Vein Thrombosis). Also, our compression socks are great for traveling! Our graduated compression socks are APMA Approved! 1 pair per package 20-30mmHg *Made in the U.S.A. 20-30 mmHg Improves circulation to revitalize legs Helps with tired, achy legs, varicose veins, edema, swelling, post-surgical procedures and DVT Great for traveling or sitting all day at a desk
Answered by: RenfroSocks
Date published: 2016-09-27

how can I order this product without going thru your messed up website?

Asked by: Mr Taylor
Mr. Taylor, Sorry for the inconvenience you may contact us at the below email or phone number. email us at renfrosocks@renfro.com or call 1-855-655-8134. Customer Service Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:30PM EST
Answered by: RenfroSocks
Date published: 2016-08-15

I lean towards a thicker sock in my work boot. How thick is this sock?

Asked by: big red
Anonymous, This is a half cushion sock.
Answered by: RenfroSocks
Date published: 2016-04-15

On the extra large size socks does the sick go to the knee? Or can you tell me the length in inches?  Thank you.

Asked by: Iceman
If the socks are Over The Calf style, they should come up to just below the knee typically. However everyone's legs are different. The length of your leg from your ankle to your knee will determine where the socks come up to. The length of the sock from the ankle up to the knee is generally 12-14 inches before being worn or stretched out.
Answered by: ew64
Date published: 2016-02-03

I am looking for a thicker compression sock.  I wear boots most all the time so they don't have to be over the calf but tall enough for a 6" to 8" boot.

Asked by: Butch
Dr. Scholl's cushioned compression socks would be a good option.
Answered by: customer service
Date published: 2015-11-02

What determines the mmmHg ratio?, the size of the ankles and calves?

Asked by: Jrob
The mmHg is based on the medical condition that you have and rate from mild, moderate to firm being the highest. Your physician would be the one to advise you as to what compression rating you should wear. It's important to get the proper fit, so having your calves and ankles measured by your physician will be essential to choosing the proper the size.
Answered by: ew64
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • 2016-09-28T10:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_8454, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_renfro2
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • LOCAL, getContent, 1 ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT